The Bargain Gacha

Bargain Gacha Vendor -LOGO

With great pleasure I inform you that soon there will be a new event, The Bargain Gacha, with over 100 gacha machines with great prizes from 10 to 100 linden.
Do not miss it!! starting on April 11th!!

Here some photos of what you can find

BeFunky_Chromatic_1.jpg

!gO! leotards- Chicken RARE (Other animals are available in their machines)
Delight sneakers by Mag RARE

ad gacha spring patio set
BeFunky_null_1.jpg
Deceitful Innocence : Empress OF Industry Full outfit

BeFunky_Snapshot_006.jpg
Deceitful Innocence : Romper Jeans floral blue RARE
Bits by Blue : Funky Monkey~ Red ~Gacha RARE

This entry was posted in Events, Out of Gor and tagged , , by Hulla. Bookmark the permalink.

About Hulla

What can I say about me ... I should not say this, but others ... I am a person who likes to listen, reliable, sincere, spontaneous, cuddly, sociable and shy, I trust people too easily (even Those who do not deserve!) too romantic sometimes. Im mostly curious by nature,passionate and also jealous. I love being in the company, I like to laugh a lot, loyal, hate playing with other people's feelings and i hate when others do it to me or to other people... Help in any way and for any thing at any time if I can ... And I do it gladly ... I put my friends in the first place I give blood to help someone ...I have an incredible zest for life that want to live life fully... ...and if you read all this, you deserve a kiss!

One thought on “The Bargain Gacha

  1. Pingback: The Bargain Gacha (Post-31933) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

