Sunny day

Snapshot_001.jpg

!gO! Limone Top-Meadow & Limone Shorts-Meadow (rigged mesh, 5 standard sizes, 6 colors) New
/Wasabi Pills/ Sadie Mesh Hair – chocolate – New

This entry was posted in Out of Gor and tagged , , by Hulla. Bookmark the permalink.

About Hulla

What can I say about me ... I should not say this, but others ... I am a person who likes to listen, reliable, sincere, spontaneous, cuddly, sociable and shy, I trust people too easily (even Those who do not deserve!) too romantic sometimes. Im mostly curious by nature,passionate and also jealous. I love being in the company, I like to laugh a lot, loyal, hate playing with other people's feelings and i hate when others do it to me or to other people... Help in any way and for any thing at any time if I can ... And I do it gladly ... I put my friends in the first place I give blood to help someone ...I have an incredible zest for life that want to live life fully... ...and if you read all this, you deserve a kiss!

1 thought on “Sunny day

  1. Pingback: Sunny day (Post-48166) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a comment