Traveling in the Medieval Times supporting cancer research#3

Good morning.
My brother did not notice anything. At his return I was already under the blankets in our tent. He is just astonished that in the morning, I did not wake up before him, believing that the long journey had exhausted me (instead I danced all night).Sorry to have left me alone (alone….*winks*) all night, he brought me a gift, a beautiful yellow dress. While I dressed, he went to get some fresh milk, I wanted to see him while milking the cow * giggles * but he was nice, he promised that he would stay all the morning with me. We explored the mountains outside of the travelers’ camp. He has tried fate with the blade race and after risked life a couple of time he decided to bring his sister to play more peaceful games. We found a little square with board games…it was a wonderful morning, my brother is not the usual grunt. In the afternoon he will have other tournaments, and he’ll leave the afternoon free for my shopping even though he has commissioned me to find lambs for the farm. I will try not to disappoint him so maybe I will can buy other clothes!
collage

Unmasking A Cure Relay For Life Team (#38)  presents the Third Annual Medieval Faire May 19 – June 19, 2017
Team Website: http://www.unmaskingacurerflofsl.com
Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/mewhvah
Twitter: @unmaskingacure and @mary_teodosio
Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/132123737@N06/
Plurk: https://www.plurk.com/MaryTeodosio or https://www.plurk.com/unmaskingacure
Google+: mary teodosio

Snapshot_023
~JMK~The Lady Yellow White Lace Dress @the Unmasking A Cure Relay For Life Medieval Faire
Charme – Lidya mesh hair @darkness monthly event

This entry was posted in Events, Relay for Life by Hulla. Bookmark the permalink.

About Hulla

What can I say about me ... I should not say this, but others ... I am a person who likes to listen, reliable, sincere, spontaneous, cuddly, sociable and shy, I trust people too easily (even Those who do not deserve!) too romantic sometimes. Im mostly curious by nature,passionate and also jealous. I love being in the company, I like to laugh a lot, loyal, hate playing with other people's feelings and i hate when others do it to me or to other people... Help in any way and for any thing at any time if I can ... And I do it gladly ... I put my friends in the first place I give blood to help someone ...I have an incredible zest for life that want to live life fully... ...and if you read all this, you deserve a kiss!

One thought on “Traveling in the Medieval Times supporting cancer research#3

Leave a Reply

