Kaira Outfit by Sweet Lies

BeFunky_Snapshot_007

Im wearing Kaira in Beige, available also in Red & Gray.
Contains Dress Mesh, Sleeves Mesh, Boots Mesh, Fur Shawl, Fur accesories.

TAXI to Sweet Lies

This entry was posted in Bonds and slavery, Fantasy and tagged by Hulla. Bookmark the permalink.

About Hulla

What can I say about me ... I should not say this, but others ... I am a person who likes to listen, reliable, sincere, spontaneous, cuddly, sociable and shy, I trust people too easily (even Those who do not deserve!) too romantic sometimes. Im mostly curious by nature,passionate and also jealous. I love being in the company, I like to laugh a lot, loyal, hate playing with other people's feelings and i hate when others do it to me or to other people... Help in any way and for any thing at any time if I can ... And I do it gladly ... I put my friends in the first place I give blood to help someone ...I have an incredible zest for life that want to live life fully... ...and if you read all this, you deserve a kiss!

Leave a comment